0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Testimonials

The French Provincial sofa with antique white frame arrived safely and is beautiful. Thank you! I am really impressed by your excellent service.
 
Angela, Yarralumla ACT - August 2017 
 
 
Thanks - my order (White Hamptons Coffee Table and Console Table) arrived this morning and I am really happy!
 
Kate, Nicholls ATC - August 2017
 
 
Beautiful products & excellent customer service... I love your style.
 
Susan, Berwick VIC - August 2017
 
 
The dining table (French Farmhouse Dining Table) arrived yesterday and we are delighted with the result. Thank you for your service and the ease of purchase.
 
Libby, Lorn NSW - July 2017
 
 
 
 
The bedhead is absolutely beautiful and I am so happy with it!  It really is so beautiful and well made and the colour is perfection. It has really completed my room! I have been telling everyone.
 
Lucinda, Coogee NSW - July 2017 
 

 
 
 
My bedside tables arrived yesterday and look fabulous, thank you!
 
Katie, Duncraig WA - July 2017
 
 
Thank you for the fabulous hamptons furniture- I am very excited to receive these lovely pieces - they look fantastic in our home! I love lavender hill furniture and am sure I will be placing another order in the near future.
 
Julie, Morningside QLD - July 2017
 
 
Thankyou, so much, my beautiful items have arrived. I am very pleased with them, Thankyou.  I just want to let you know how professional the delivery service and driver were. I have had items delivered previously, But, this company, and this driver are a credit,  And I will highly recommend your company, as well as in regards to delivery. Thank you for the professional manner in which this order was taken, processed, and delivered. Greatly appreciated
 
Wendy, Svensson Heights QLD - July 2017
 
 

Thank you so much for the wonderful service I received when ordering my new bedside table online. The photos and description were very accurate and the table is absolutely beautiful. The craftsmanship is excellent and it was packed really well for safe and fast transport.   I look forward to purchasing again through your website.

Selena, Geelong West VIC - June 2017

 
I'm just so very happy with  all our furniture - it's perfect.
 
Debbie, Glenhaven NSW - June 2017
 
 
Just a wee note to say ‘Thank You’ !!! Bedside tables arrived by courier last night and are perfect. Packaged really well, no damages and items are exactly as per images on your web site. Thanks so much again, shopping at LH was such a pleasure and so easy.
 
Deb, Tamworth NSW - May 2017
 
 
All I can say is WOW!!! These dining chairs and the dining table are stunning. Beautiful quality and very classy. I've seen those exact chairs for almost $400. Thank you again everything we've bought from you has been beautiful quality and super affordable.
 
Nicole, Corlette NSW - May 2017
 
 
 
 
 
We ordered two beautiful bedside tables from Lavender Hill Interiors, after falling in love with the product, and reading the online reviews about the top quality product that Lavender Hill Interiors delivers. From the start, communication was great! Delivery was when they said they'd deliver, and seamless (no scratches on our brand new walls!!). I fedback some minor issues with the product, and they rectified within 48 hours - really wonderful customer service, beautiful product and I really couldn't be happier! I thoroughly recommend Lavender Hill Interiors for their beautiful design, great quality and 5 star after sales service.
 
Cath, Waitara NSW - May 2017
 
 
Just to let you know I'm thrilled with my new beautiful blanket box for our room. It looks sensational. Very happy customer and your prompt delivery commendable. It arrived so well packaged. Thank you so much.
 
Priscilla, Mont Albert VIC - May 2017
 
 
I have had such a wonderful experience with Lavender Hill whilst purchasing a dining table setting. Thank you very much for all of your help! The setting is absolutely amazing. From selection to delivery, everyone was incredibly helpful, prompt and friendly. I wanted to make some changes to one of the dining packages and nothing was too much trouble from the team. Delivery was on time, reasonably priced and the men delivering were very friendly and conscious that there were children asleep in the house and didn't mind the silly dog!
 
Amelia, Yass NSW - May 2017
 
 
I'm totally inspired by Lavender Hill Interiors. Love their (Facebook) posts and I collect and use lots of their interior set-up tips. Late last year I have purchased an ottoman, which to my surprise arrived within few days. What a amazing service!
 
Vesna, Footscray VIC - April 2017
 
 
All my furniture (Hamptons Dining Table, Oak Console Table, Oak Cross Leg Side Tables, Oak Cross Back Chairs, Hamptons Coffee Table & Navy Linen Cushions) was delivered on Saturday and I just wanted to say thank you. All the items were perfect. Also to note is the delivery company is very good. Kept me informed and the two delivery guys were very helpful and polite.
 
Ann, Peregian Springs QLD - April 2017
 
 
I just wanted to let you know that I received my blanket box & desk in perfect order thank you… I commend you on the amount of packaging around the desk no marks at all.. great job.
 
Jane, Esperance WA - April 2017
 
 
Wow super quick (delivery), very impressed! I'll be snuggling up with my new throw soon. Thanks for the great communication, responsiveness and customer service, it is a real rarity to come across these days. I do appreciate it.
 
Bilal, Balwyn North VIC - March 2017
 
 
I'm loving my new furniture, and would definitely be buying more from lavender Hill in the future!!
 
Iman, Piara Waters WA - March 2017
 
 
I recently ordered a bedhead and armchair from you and they are beautiful. The nicest things I have ever purchased for my home and the quality is fabulous. I can't praise your products, seemless ordering and delivery process and customer care enough. Thank you.
 
Julianne, Randwick NSW - March 2017
 
 
I've popped in to pick up that chair - it's perfect, thanks so much. The girls were fantastic to deal with and you've been an amazing help too. I'll be back!
 
Libby, Rose Bay NSW - March 2017
 
 
All of our furniture is just gorgeous thank you!!! We love it!! The desk is stunning!!! Love the quality of all the furniture and super affordable! So in love with everything thank you!!
 
Nicole, Corlette NSW - February 2017
 
 
Just wanted to thank you for the beautiful linen bedheads, valances and bedside table. And the gorgeous free doona covers! They all arrived and all look amazing and we are thrilled with them.
 
Liz, Port Melbourne VIC - February 2017
 
 
Arrived today Adelaide time. very happy with purchase .  Very safely packed indeed ! Will give some thought to perhaps the matching bed valance over next couple of days . I will be a returning customer Im sure ..... Such speedy delivery.
 
Marie, Walkerville SA - February 2017
 
 
Thank you for sending the Louis Chair - it looks beautiful in my bedroom. I love it. 
 
Natasha, Narraweena, NSW - February 2017
 
 
Hello, I Purchased some furniture off you last year for our new home. Our home has been entered into the HIA awards as well as featured in the newspaper. This professional photo was taken recently, and I thought you may like a copy. I absolutely love my furniture I purchased from you that you shipped all the way to Perth. I can't speak highly enough of your business.
 
Joanne, The Vines, Perth WA - January 2017
 
 
Thank you to you all for my two sofas (French Provincial Sofas) and two chairs (French Louis Chairs) they are just beautiful.
 
Susan, Melbourne VIC - December 2016
 
 
I just wanted to write to let you know I received my dining table and chairs and lamp table yesterday. I am so so happy with all of it, they are just absolutely stunning! Thank you so much for all your help, you’ve been great to deal with. I will definitely be purchasing from your shop in the future! Ive already got my eye on the matching coffee table! Thank you.
 
Jenna, Cummins SA - November 2016
 
 

I purchased the beautiful French Farmhouse Dining Table seating for 10 from Lavender Hill Interiors and the quality and the service I received was outstanding. I would highly recommend this company for anyone looking for high quality and beautiful furniture. Thank you team for all your help. I will definitely be back again.

Athena, Hurstville NSW - November 2016

 

Order just received.  It is all in perfect condition and looks absolutely beautiful.  Thank you for assisting me to turn my house into a home!

Jen, Williamstown VIC - October 2016
 
 
After searching for months in stores for a Hamptons Style Bedroom suite  I found the online Lavender Hill website.  I was very impressed with the beautiful range of French and Hampton Style furniture.  I chose the Bedroom furniture package featuring the Linen button Bedhead and Linen button armchair to match.  It all arrived in under 2 weeks and looks amazing! I'm so very happy with everything. Lavender Hill's quality of furniture and price is unbeatable.  The staff were so helpful and professional and made everything so easy for me.  Thank you very much. 
 
Lorelle, Kingscliff NSW - October 2016
 
 
I ordered a bed head and bench - we love them, thanks again.
 
Leanne, Camberwell VIC - October 2016
 
 
My Hamptons living room package arrived and all looks fabulous, thanks so much...
 
Zoe, Beacon Hill NSW - October 2016
 
 
Our furniture arrived yesterday and we couldn't be happier.  It's all in place and looks wonderful ......  the driver was charming, polite and extremely helpful.  
 
Teena, Brighton VIC - October 2016
 
 
Love the Louis Chair in my hall!! I have had so many lovely compliments about the chair!
 
Ann, Melbourne VIC - September 2016
 
 
We absolutely love our new furniture, they are brilliant quality and all pieces are exquisite! I want more! 
 
Liz, Wollongong  NSW - September 2016
 
 
 
 
To me, the beautiful bed head is the perfect finishing touch for my bedroom. I love it! Thank you.
 
Lyn, Ringwood  VIC - September 2016
 
 
 
 
We love the bed head. It was exactly what we were after. Great quality, great colours (wood and fabric) and a lovely finish. 
 
Chantelle, Killarney Heights NSW - September 2016
 
 
After googling french furniture I came across Lavender Hill Interiors and decided to visit their showroom.  The owners and staff of this business are so welcoming, professional and eager to help in any way. Their selection of items is excellent and quality it great. I loved the neutral tones and everything I have purchased has worked well in my home. I have been back many times and always welcomed by name. I receive lots of compliments from friends on the furniture and have no hesitation in recommending Lavender Hill to anyone. The prices are by far the most reasonable out there, you will not be disappointed.
 
Review from Patterson on Houzz - September 2016
 
 
I just had to mail you and thank you for my queen size Bedhead, cushions and decor pieces which arrived this afternoon. I am thrilled with the look of all the pieces I bought. The photos on your site are great but the real things are just beautiful. Wrapping and packaging was excellent. I will be purchasing from Lavender Hill Interiors again.
 
Review from Barnett on Houzz - September 2016
 
 
We purchased our gorgeous bed head to match our king bed only last month. The linen and wood finish are beautiful. Our quilted bed spread is from Province, France (brought it back in my suitcase) and matches the bed head perfectly. We are very impressed with the quality and affordability of your products. I've already spotted a few more products I'd like to have in the future. 
Thank you for such wonderful service. I really love your furniture and have told so many people about your website!   
 
Corinne, Killarney Heights NSW - September 2016
 
 
Here is my beautiful Lavender Hill sofa and 2 arm chairs. The perfect match for our Queenslander home. Everyone who walks through my front door comments on how lovely they are. My mother-in-law was so impressed she raced out and bought the same for her house.  The staff were extremely knowledgeable, helpful and very friendly. Thank you Lavender Hill Interiors.
 
Kirsty, Paddington, QLD - August 2016
 
 
 
 
Excellent quality and service from everybody. We couldn't be more pleased with everything lavender hill  have done. Everybody that has visited has been highly complimentary and we have no hesitation in recommending Lavender Hill Interiors to all. 
 
Jackie, Sylvania NSW - August 2016
 
 
 
 
I received my Linen Queen bedhead this week. I wanted to contact you and let you know I how thrilled I am. It is the most beautiful bed head I have ever seen, and absolutely exactly what I wanted. Your customer service from start to finish was wonderful and I really appreciate how easy it was to buy intersate from you. What a find... From liking a picture on facebook to my new perfect bedhead... loving it.
 
Melissa, Gladstone Park VIC - August 2016
 
 
I purchased this furniture for my spare room as I didn't like going into sleep there for the night when my husband snored. Now I am more than happy to go into what we now call "the snorers room."
 
Christine, Niddrie VIC - August 2016
 
 
 
 
I purchased a French Louis Chair from you two weeks ago  ❤ I'm from Western Australia you sent it by courier I'm very happy with it love it and will be posting a photo of it soon thanks for your great service.
 
Mary, Tuart Hill WA - July 2016
 
 
Just a very quick email to thank you for buying a Charcoal Linen Buttoned Bedhead and to let you know how much we appreciate it, as we know there are a lot of other choices out there.
 
Trish, Bundanoon NSW - July 2016
 
 
 
 
Just unpacked my order. OMG I love the Bedhead and the chair. Amazing, beautiful, better than I imagined. Can't wait to move into my new home. Thank you - the furniture is amazing.
 
Enza, Grange SA - June 2016
 
 
Just a little note to say thank you so much for organising delivery of my purchases.  I absolutely love the sofa and ottoman!!! The side tables are also beautiful. I look forward to buying many more gorgeous items from you. Congratulations on such a wonderful store!
 

Tracey, Quakers Hill NSW - June 2016

 

I have just received two of your bedheads and just wanted to let you know that they are absolutely beautiful. Thanks so much for the great service too.

Simone, Wavell Heights QLD - May 2016

 

I love your products and have bought 3 bedheads and 2 skirts in the last 5 months. Chilli giving our Lavender Hill bead head his stamp of approval!! We have now bought a number of items and the customer service is exceptional!

 Sue, Epping NSW - May 2016

 

Kim, Burradoo NSW - May 2016 

 

 

I just wanted to send a quick note to say thank you for the prompt delivery of my (Natural Linen) ottoman. I'm absolutely thrilled with the quality and aesthetics of this beautiful piece of furniture. I was also pleased to see the piece packaged securely, with double packaging. I look forward to making future purchases with confidence.

Arlene, Kialla VIC - April 2016

 

I have had the pleasure of purchasing products from Lavender Hill Interiors over the past 6 months. All products, furniture and soft furnishings, are of an excellent quality, true to description on the site; serviceable and comfortable. The service is excellent. From initial enquiries, through to invoicing and the delivery of the stock; I have had a wonderful experience and will continue to use Lavender Hill for clients as well as for my own projects.  For reliable service that is prompt and efficient, I wouldn't go past Lavender Hill. Thanks team.

Helena, Potts Point NSW - April 2016

 

Just to let you know the table (French Farmhouse Dining Table) and chairs (Oak Cross Back Chairs) arrived and they are perfect. I was very impressed how patient you were with me, how quickly you responded, the delivery and the quality.

Joanna, Glen Forrest WA - March 2016

 

A big thankyou for my beautiful furniture. The experience of shopping with you has been a pleasure. The furniture is good quality, arrived safely, very well packed and is now looking fabulous throughout my home. I will be back soon and will certainly recommend you to my friends.

Theresa, Grose Vale NSW - February 2016

 

Thanks so much for the quick turnaround on the valance; I have received it and it looks wonderful ... great quality too. It has been a pleasure doing business with you (I'll be back).

Tina, Lenswood SA - February 2016

 

I just had to mail and thank you for the queen size bedhead, cushions and decor pieces which arrived this afternoon. I am thrilled with the look of all the pieces I bought. The photos on your site are great but the real things are just beautiful. Wrapping and packaging was excellent. I will be purchasing from Lavender Hill Interiors again.

Maureen, Conondale QLD - February 2016

 

THANK YOU!!! I just received my order all the way over in Perth .... OMG it is just beautiful!!! My bedroom and guest suite are going to look amazing!! Thank you for a reliable and professional service and getting all my furniture across to WA. 

I am genuinely thrilled with the service you girls have provided.  I thought it was going to be a bit of a nightmare getting such bulky furniture shipped to Perth, but as a customer it was a breeze.    The communication was personalised, with follow-up phone calls to my enquiries, which is a rare thing now days.  Well done on great customer service!!! I will definitely not hesitate in recommending you to my family and friends.
 
Joanne, Aveley WA - February 2016

 

My order for 2 white cross legged bed/sofa tables finally arrived in Portsea...1 1/2 hours from Melbourne , at 7.00pm, delivered by a charming helpful courier, who still had  a van full of deliveries to make that night! I am sending this email to let you know that they are perfect, and after waiting 2 years to find them ( I am a perfectionist ! ) I couldn't  be happier.  My experience dealing with Lavender Hill Interiors has been excellent.  I am happy to recommend you to other prospective clients.

Barbara, Portsea VIC - December 2015

 

We have finally unpacked the boxes and the furniture looks amazing! Many thanks. I will definitely recommend your store.

Vivian, Narre Warren South VIC - December 2015

 

I recently purchased a couple of Louis chairs and cushions from you to prepare for the sale of our home. If fact, I have bought a number of things from you over the past few years and just wanted to say a big thank you for the great service and beautiful, high quality products. I lived in Paris for 10 years before moving to Brisbane so it is really lovely to be able to find French style pieces here in Australia. Thanks again.

Alison, Grange QLD - November 2015

 

Received my charcoal buttoned bedhead today and bedside tables. They are absolutely beautiful thank you. Very happy customer.

Michelle, Winmalee NSW - October 2015

 

Thank you to you and your team for such great service. We are really pleased with the dining suite and console.

Fiona, Ormeau NSW - September 2015

 

Lavender Hill Interiors have high quality products and excellent service. We furnished our new home with some French Provincial pieces and are delighted with them.  Well done LHI!

Irene, Mulgrave VIC - September 2015

 

Everything was well received and we are very happy with the couch (French Provincial Sofa), chairs (Louis Chairs) and ottoman (Linen Ottoman). We are getting lots of great comments and will definitely refer them to you. We'll be in touch soon and thanks again for your great service.

Michael, Maidstone VIC - August 2015

 

I received the bar stools and I love them! Thank you so much for your patience, great service and great stools, without seeing them. I'm so impressed.

Sarah, Wollert VIC - August 2015

 

Just wanted to say thank you. The table (French Farmhouse DIning Table) and chairs (Duck Egg Blue Dining Chairs) are gorgeous and are so comfortable. We are so happy with them and have had lots of compliments. Have just placed an order for a bedhead!

Carey, Helena Valley WA - August 2015

 

Absolutely love our Farmhouse table and cross back chairs. They look amazing in my kitchen. Thank you so much Lavender Hill for all your help.

Evelyn, Portland NSW - July 2015

 

Once again I wanted to thank you!  The pictures on your website are beautiful however they don't do your products any justice. The French farmhouse dining table and linen deep buttoned dining chairs look amazing, the quality is outstanding and has by far exceeded my expectations. Thank you also for the wonderful customer service, your advice and support made my first shopping experience with Lavender Hill Interiors an absolute pleasure. Will definitely be purchasing many more of your fabulous products.

Vesna, Caroline Springs VIC - July 2015

 

I just wanted to thank you so very much! We have just received our bedhead - it is beautiful and absolutely exceeded our expectations. The fact that it arrived only a couple of days after we ordered has astonished us. Thank you again.  It has made our day!! 

Danae, North Lakes QLD - June 2015

 

Received the bedhead today (Linen and Oak Buttoned Camelback) and it is stunning! Such beautiful quality. The wood is solid and elegant ... and the linen bedhead is so beautifully made ... prompted me to order the matching bedside tables tonight! 

Michelle, Ashburton VIC - June 2015

 

We received the chairs (Linen Bar Stools) today! So impressed with the quality, they are perfect! I am ready to make another purchase!  (Don't really need anything but just love your products!). We have told our family and friends about you guys!

Kim, Dingley Village VIC - April 2015

 

The slip covers are perfect! Just the right look for our dining table. Love the quality of them too.

Maria, Illawong NSW - April 2015

 

The blanket box is absolutely fantastic! I was a little nervous purchasing sight unseen but it's far superior than anything in the shops. I'm fussy and stoked with it! What a great store ....fantastic people to deal with!

Karen, Caves Beach NSW - April 2015

 

The chairs arrived today and they are absolutely lovely!

Paige, Warner QLD - April 2015

 

I'm never going to love another dining table like I love this one!!  My husband and son love it too!  Thanks again for all your help!

Merridy, Vaucluse NSW - March 2015

 

Thank you!  I am so happy with my bedroom furniture, it feels and looks beautiful. I will be sure to recommend your products to my friends and no doubt you will see me again!

Kylie, Sydney NSW - January 2015

 

The bedhead arrived an hour or so ago. I just love it - perfect for the room.  Now to finish the room ..... Thank you so much.

Judi, Mount Eliza VIC - January 2015

 

I would just like to say a huge thank you for delivery of the bed head and valance! They are both such beautiful quality. I am so glad I ordered these from your company. I will be telling all of my friends about you. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase more furniture from you! I have my eye on your beautiful blanket box which I will order in the new year! One very happy customer!!!

Carla, Gregory Hills NSW - December 2014

 

Just to let you know I received the two Butlers Tables and they are fabulous. Thank you so much for the prompt service.

Guelda, Arundel QLD - July 2014

 

So glad I found your website. You have fabulous stuff and all reasonably priced.

Adele, Wanneroo WA - July 2014

 

The blanket box is beautiful. I look forward to further business in the future.

Kiran, Sunnybank QLD - July 2014

 

I love love my gorgeous new bedhead, the photo didn't even do it justice.  Fast delivery too, much appreciated.

Elle, Byron Bay NSW - July 2014

 

My beautiful blue jug arrived this morning. Very quick service. Thank you so much.

Sue, Broulee NSW - July 2014

 

Item [linen valance] received today and it's not only sumptuous, but also perfect. Thank you!

Caroline, Eastwood NSW - July 2014

 

We have just received our new furniture from Lavender Hill Interiors for our new home and are absolutely thrilled. The quality of the furniture is built to such a high standard. Our son's armchair is so lovely we call it his "heirloom" chair; a piece that he will hand down to his children one day.  Thank you Lavender Hill!

Cam & Tina, Toowoomba QLD - June 2014

 

The table just arrived and it's perfect! I can't thank you enough ...

Alana, Mount Martha VIC - June 2014

 

Thank you so much for my ottoman - it's amazing!

Christine, Mildura VIC - June 2014

 

Thank you so much!  I received my bed head today.  It is perfect.  I keep looking at it thinking how gorgeous my bed looks!!!

Amber, Wangaratta VIC - April 2014

 

Just a quick email to let you know my goodies arrived safely and they are exactly what I wanted.  Colour and quality great and look terrific.  I am very happy with all my Lavender Hill purchases and your service and communication is excellent.  So thank you very much for your help.

Wendy, Sandringham VIC - February 2014

 

I was so very pleased to find your company - there is such a need for classic children's furniture with beautiful natural materials!

Rebecca, Hamilton NSW - January 2014

 

I received the bedheads today ... I am very pleased with them - they just look stunning in my two guest rooms.

Betty, Bonner ACT - October 2013

 

....the taupe chairs with the white stripes arrived in perfect condition and look fantastic with my French style dining table.  I put the natural linen covers on the chairs and I am thrilled with how they look - comfortable and inviting but with a sense of elegance.  I have received many compliments from friends on the chairs and would like to thank you so much for providing them.  I was very impressed with the service from start to finish including the email correspondence, sending the material sample promptly, speed of delivery and quality of product.  Thank you again Lavender Hill Interiors!

Wendy, Pyrmont NSW - September 2013

 

We recently received our order of a King Size linen upholstered headboard from Lavender Hill.  Just wanted to let you know that we are really pleased with the quality and appearnce of the headboard.  

Kylie, Parkside SA - September 2013

 

I adore the website ..... have bought from you before and told all my friends.  Great customer service too. Thanks again

Sam, Melbourne VIC - June 2013

 

Oh my ... our bedhead just arrived and it's fantastic!!  I couldn't wait for hubby to get home ... I am so pleased I am jumping out of my skin!  Thank you so much for your help with us acquiring our perfect bed.  I couldn't be happier.  I also cannot believe how quickly it arrived ... I came home from shopping to a Christmas delight!.  Thank you again.  I will be telling anyone who will listen what a great online store you have.

Mellissa, Spring Hill QLD - June 2013

 

Fantastic online shopping experience.

Ingrid, Gladesville NSW - April 2013

 

Gorgeous French inspired homewares ..... Love your designs and ideas ..... What a great collection you have ..... Loving all your decorating tips and items ..... Love the ceramic bowls ..... 

Some comments from our Facebook page - 2013

 

Words can't express how much fun I have had working with Lavender Hill Interiors to decorate my newly renovated home. We started with just the lounge but quickly moved to also redecorating the family dining/living room and now my 11 year old daughter wants "Lavender Hill" to decorate her room.  They have been sensitive to a budget and not made me feel uncomfortable with setting limits.  They have understood the style I am looking for and made what was a daunting process into one that is fun and most importantly satisfying and feel the home now looks fantastic.  Thank you Lavender Hill Interiors.  

Catherine, Waverton NSW - April 2013

 

Thank you so much for doing all the hard work, tracking down gorgeous things for around our home.  Your selections are just fabulous, and the quality of everything we've bought is just superb.  I really love the beautiful Bemboka angora throw that we bought a few weeks ago.  No doubt we'll be back on line again soon!

Naomi, Surry Hills NSW - April - 2013

 

The sofas arrived safe and sound and look fantastic .... we are really pleased with them!  Thank you.
 

Clare, Currie TAS - March 2013

 

I discovered Lavender Hill Interiors from a friend  - what a gorgeous website full of divine French style chairs, tables, couches and beds as well as lots of homewares.  And I couldn't believe the prices!  I bought a beautiful trestle table made from Almond Oak.  It arrived within the week and I am so happy with it.

Katrina, Vaucluse NSW - March 2013

 

I purchased two of the beautfiul Bemboka throws from Lavender Hill Interiors - we have to fight over who uses them in Winter - they are soft and luxurious - we love them.

Penny, Bellevue Hill  NSW - December 2012